| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

View
 

List of members ENEE

Page history last edited by heydt@... 6 years, 5 months ago

Members of the European Network for Environmental Ethics

 

 

national contact persons are printed in in bold

Netherlands

Dutch-Flemish group: Working group on Environmental Ethics

Martin Drenthen

Radboud University Nijmegen

M.Drenthen@science.ru.nl

Mark Coeckelbergh

Universiteit Twente

m.coeckelbergh@utwente.nl 

Sanne van der Hout

Radboud University Nijmegen

hout@society-genomics.nl

Carien de Jonge

Delft University

a.c.dejonge@tudelft.nl

Jozef Keulartz

Radboud University Nijmegen / Wageningen University

Jozef.keulartz@wur.nl

Irene Klaver

University of North Texas

klaver@unt.edu

Annette Mosher

Free University Amsterdam

a.k.mosher@vu.nl

Sjaak Swart

Groningen University

j.a.a.swart@rug.nl

Louke van Wensveen

Uniflourish

lvanwens@mac.com  

Belgium

Dutch-Flemish group: Working group on Environmental Ethics   

Wouter Peeters

Free University Brussels

Wouter.peeters@vub.ac.be
Glenn Deliège KU Leuven

 Glenn.Deliege@hiw.kuleuven.be

Nicole Note

Free University Brussels

nnote@vub.ac.be

 

Stijn Neuteleers

 

  KU Leuven

stijn.neuteleers@econ.kuleuven.be

Germany

Lieske Voget-Kleshin

Greifswald University

lieske.voget-kleschin@uni-greifswald.de

Konrad Ott

Greifswald University

ott@uni-greifswald.de 

Barbara Muraca

Greifswald University

barbara.muraca@uni-greifswald.de

Rafael Ziegler

Greifswald University

rziegler@uni-greifswald.de

Philipp Thapa

Greifswald University

thapa@uni-greifswald.de

Stephanie Glotzbach

Leuphana University, Lüneburg

glotzbach@leuphana.de

 

Christian Becker

 

cub20@psu.edu

Matthias Fritsch

 

mfritsch@alcor.concordia.ca

UK

Angela Breitenbach

University of East Anglia

A.Breitenbach@uea.ac.uk

Thomas Greaves

University of East Anglia

T.Greaves@uea.ac.uk

Simon James

Durham University

s.p.james@durham.ac.uk

Paul Knights

University of Manchester

paul.knights@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk

Denmark

Christian Gamborg

University of Copenhagen 

chg@life.ku.dk

Finland

Markku Oksanen 

University of Turku

 majuok@utu.fi

 

Spain

Thom Heyd

Center for Eco-Social Studies, University of La Laguna, Tenerife, Spain

heydt@uvic.ca

Italy

Matteo Andreozzi

University of Milan

matteo.andreozzi@unimi.it

Hungary

Veronika Szanto

Eötvös Loránd University,  Budapest

santov@gmail.com

France

Jula Wildberger

American University Paris 

jwildberger@aup.fr

Ireland

?

 

 

Poland

(Eastern Europe?)

Maria Kurosiewicz

University of Bielsko-Biała

mkorusiewicz@o2.pl

Austria http://www.umweltethik.at ?

Chana / UK

 

Samuel

Awuah-Nyamekye

 

kwasi.nyamekye@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.