• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.


Subgroup Energy

Page history last edited by Martin Drenthen 10 years ago


Project status options (cut and paste):


  • GOOD
  • DONE  


Project Tracker 

Starting Date
End Date


Behnam Taebi

Members of Subgroup on Energy.


Armin Grunwald (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology),

Lars Löfquist (Uppsala University),

Dominic Roser (University of Zurich),

Pieter Pekelharing (University of Amsterdam),

Richard Zwiers (Agency NL),

Andreas Spahn (Eindhoven university of Technology),

Behnam Taebi (Delft University of Technology),

Sjaak Swart (University of Groningen),

Marc Davidson (University of Amsterdam),

Rosemary Lowry, (Eindhoven University of Technology)



Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.